skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sansvanilla82

36, Male, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
20 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Don't tell anyone: I am a secret government agent by day and a crime-fighting ninja by night.
Well sort of... I work for the government and I do martial arts, close enough, right???
I have been teaching martial arts for the past 7 years now (and studying it for 15), this is one of the most rewarding parts of my life - watching my class grow, being able to help people with their confidence, fitness and general mental wellbeing, as well as give tools to protect themselves. I am passionate about psychology and self-improvement both for my own purposes, and so I can pass some of the learnings on to my students, I want to work on helping build people as a whole not fighters.
I enjoy exercise, being active and challenging myself, earlier this year I did a 100-day exercise challenge where I had to do 2 hours of exercise for 100 days straight. One day, towards the end of the challenge, I was at the gym more fatigued than I had realised. I loaded the bar for my next set, unfortunately I only loaded one side of the bar. Pushed the bar up but because it was unbalanced one side tipped, the weights fell off, then the other side tipped... it's funny to look back on now, but I was so embarrassed.
I play guitar, not too seriously and mainly enjoy playing classical, jazz, 80's rock and metal. I have recently bought a sax. I will get around to learning it soon, I hope.
I don't really watch much TV; a friend recently suggested that we watch the Bachelorette, while I could appreciate the humour in the show I could physically feel my brain deteriorating and my IQ lowering with each passing episode (sorry if you're a fan of the show!). However, as much as I do enjoy being busy and active nothing beats a quiet night in with a really good movie. What I like to watch is quite broad, even t

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 22 - 39 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality English
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Sansvanilla82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me