skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
19 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm an escapee from the One Child Policy!!

About me - description

If you have s problem with winter, then we at least have something in common. I'm a simple guy just trying to find his other half in this world. I tend to speak my mind and I'm not here to waste anyone's time.

Barrista at dawn, IT professional by day and snooker enthusiast by night

At a glance

his details

  • 31 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 31 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'1/154 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Degree
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

She's confident, caring and knows what she wants in life because hell not many of them do know that answer.

My interests

Linkin Park, Major Lazer, DJ Snake
Haven't read in a while, I was last reading a Dan Brown book though
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, everyone watches that, Fast and Furious, Marvel movies and Star Wars
Not a sporty person. I excel at English 8-ball and learning to play Snooker. In the past I've dabbled in Archery and Kendo which I may take up again one day. Happy to try all sorts of sports