skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Aug '16

TallBubblyBlonde

52, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“Bright, positive and fun.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Written by my bestie....about me:

....She is generous.... a girl who walks in with a good bottle of French Champagne and shops at Vinnies. You can take her anywhere with pride. An articulated speaking voice with a genuine laugh. She can keep your heart pumping physically and emotionally.

Need a spanner; she will supply you with one.

She loves travelling and exploring, a seasoned sailor and avid motor bike pillion.

Intelligent and capable. Educated in Arts, Health, Law and well travelled. A farm girl from the beachfront. Integrity and honesty to the core. Nothing fake here...no plastic boobs, or false nails. Fear not, no hairy armpits.

A stunning human being to have on your side.

Like this girl, you will need to be tall, trim and financially independent. Have a genuine adventurous side, generous in every sense, and the ability to fall in love.....entertain her mind and the sensuality will last forever.

At a glance

Summary

TallBubblyBlonde's

Details

TallBubblyBlonde's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 47 - 57 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
18 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is around my age, has integrity, is capable & fun. I am financially secure & keep myself trim, I want the same in a partner. Deal-breakers are smoking and obesity. I don't "chat" online or sms...call me old fashioned. One or 2 emails, a phone call, with a view to meeting is fine.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80's, 90's and what sounds good.
Reading
I am never without a book..... I inhale print.
Movies & TV
Slumdog Millionaire, Inception, Hard Word, The Castle, Fight Club, Walk the Line.... Monty Python, Ab Fab......Game of Thrones...Vikings...
Sport
Any sailboat or motorbike.....I'm open to education.
Other Interests
Cooking, sailing, evidence based opinions, gardening, camping, 1950's vintage frocks, roller skating, swimming, photography, rummaging through markets, op shops & book stores.

Contact TallBubblyBlonde

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me