skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Milly1234

37, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
06 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

single mother looking for love.

About me - description

What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a down to earth guy that makes family life important to him. I'm big on responsibility. Having fun is a must I love spontaneous acts and love romance. I find that simply things in life mean more then expensive jewellery thou it's nice to be pampered. Surprises are not my thing. I always like to be on a need to know relationship i believe trust is built up with positive energy and knowing i can be open with you i appreciate the same qualities.I'm not into unexcepted things. 
I would love a man who can be up front. If we were to start a relationship. I need to know his in it together I have been hurt before and had someone I fell in love with play to much with my emotions. I need a open book someone who's going to spend time with me showing me his love not be here because he has too. 
I will know in the first month if it's right for the both of us maybe you wont feel the same way but I will pick up on how you feel. Because my strong belief is. If his the one then you will work hard at becoming a strong couple weather the ups and downs is a test of faith working together makes a stronger stable relationship and memories for the future if it gets to that part. 
If you feel the same way send a message and I respond as soon as I can.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single