skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
17 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Learn from yesterday, live for today and hope for tomorrow. So, my HOPE might be one day meet someone that I looking for.


I am an honest, caring, patient, loving and faithful person.
I like spend time with my kids and with someone do I love.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest, loyal, loving, caring, understanding and patience. no drugs, no gambling, no smoking and no alcoholic.

Contact Myling

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me