skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wunderlust

54, Female, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The biggest risk in life is to never take a risk!

About me - description

If my photo doesn't grab you then for sure some cheesy words won't. However, I'm kind, honest, and not into mind games. Looking for a connection and chemistry. if you want safe, boring and ordinary, I'm not for you. I'm Passionate about my family and friends. Travel, music, good red. Life is too short not to enjoy.
Looking for someone with similar values. must love dogs.
If u send the kiss please don't ask me to contact you. if I send you a kiss and you say yes I'll use a stamp.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Retired
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Is, honest, available and not into mind games. If you don't have photos, then I'm not the one. if you're on here be on here.

My interests

Music
Soul food.
Reading
Always something on the go.
Other Interests
Family and travel