skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
15 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Happy and looking forward to the future.


Its my time to achieve a balance and enjoy more of life
I am loyal, loving honest and hardworking.
High priority for me is keeping fit, eating healthy, I love my job.

I love the beach and anything outdoors. I have two teenage girls with me 50% of the time. Taking care of myself, inside and out allows me to get the very best out of myself and my life.
I am happy in myself but open to meeting some one to enjoy what Darwin offers. I enjoy drinks on the foreshore, going to the movies, socializing and travel. If you think we might enjoy common interests happy to chat if I can see a clear pic.
So, here goes......

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 42 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
14 years - 18 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone with similar interests, outlook and energy, enjoys fun and quiet time. Understands having children 50% can be limiting....looks after their appearance. Most of all honest and straight up...confident in yourself..the capacity to be faithful.  No chat with out clear current pic.

My interests

All types... powder finger, James Blunt, Coldplay, Robbie Williams, Bruno Mars, Australian Crawl, lots from the 70's even
Movies & TV
don't watch too much TV .., Recently started on Game of Thrones. Gogglebox. enjoy going to or watching the movies .., but not a real sci-Fi or horror fan.
Enjoy running, bike riding and F45. Like fishing and don't mind watching big ticket boxing ufc.

Contact jkate28

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me