skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
21 Oct '16


“Dare to dream Ahhhh to find a kindred spirit....A blank canvas...... You and I....splashing the colors of life onto it.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Creativeness supplies the oxygen I need. Passionate, Intuitive, Intelligent and articulate.
Having my own business has allowed me to travel extensively and has enriched my life by exploring other cultures.
Old Saigon is my favourite haunt.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 64 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Rock /Classical / Latin American / African / Jazz
Mainly News paper/ magazines/ Science fiction /Drama/ Harry Potter
Movies & TV
Casablanca, The Shawshank redemption, Avatar
Golf, Tennis, Jogging, Walking, Squash
Other Interests
Boating, Fishing, A walk down the beach, Scuba diving.

Contact Cuddlesm

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me