skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Craigonline1

45, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Last online:
27 Sep '16

Headline

“Hi”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an outgoing person who tries to make the most out of every situation.

Adventurous, outgoing, tolerant, happy, loyal and loving are some of the words I would use to describe myself. Most of my friends would say that I am a great talker and will make you laugh. So I hope you have a great sense of humour. Some might even say I am the class clown but.....

I try to keep fit and stay as active as possible. Whilst I am not a gym junkie, I do get the gym most days even if it is just for a swim. I am a very keen skier and have a great van in Berridale. I have a season pass to Peisher and I get down there as often as possible in winter and also the warmer months. I have many more places that I wish to ski in other countries and try to get away every 12-18months.

My children are my priority and I have them 40/60. And of course my friends and socialising with them is important too.

At a glance

Summary

Craigonline1's

Details

Craigonline1's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 35 - 48 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who doesnt take themselves too seriously and enjoys a good laugh. Someone who is active and enjoys living life and getting out and about. I love getting out for spur of the moment trips away, so you would have to enjoy that too.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy a wide range of music from rock to classical but my favourite bands would be The Living End, Green Day, the Angels,U2 and Robbie Williams and many other solo artists. Love a bit of dance music and getting up to dance on nights out. I love singing in the shower and the car.
Reading
I dont read a lot, but I enjoy reading the paper and Mens Health.
Movies & TV
I enjoy all kinds of movies but prefer comedies and action to horror. Love docos and I enjoy watching sport if time allows. Hate to miss the News.
Sport
I am an NRL supporter (Sharks) as my main sport and follow the (Swans), however I am a lover of many sports and have tried almost everything. I enjoy kickboxing, boxing, horses, going to the gym on a regular basis, my sports bikes, skiing/snowboarding, scuba diving.
Other Interests
Motor bikes, the beach, the bush, camping, getting away for weekends. Dining out and sharing a bottle of red. Spending time at my brothers farm in the Snowy Mountains. Love getting out for a dance.

Contact Craigonline1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me