skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


29, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
14 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




I am really not good at this. Ok, So, I like traveling (cliche?), meeting new people and learning more about different cultures. I also work in healthcare as a registered nurse. Message me to learn more

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 27 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hard to explain. Someone chill, relaxed, Kind, humble and is interested in traveling.

Contact Afrogal9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me