skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SAGuy101

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking around

Description

Hi there. To start off I'm vegetarian and a huge animal lover. And I really like pizza :-) I grew up in South Africa till I was 19, lived in Belgium for a year, the UK for 7 years and now been in Australia for about 9 years. I work as a civil engineer in the mining sector, but previously worked as a graduate architect.

Looking for no BS, someone who likes animals (if you like fishing then we won't get on) and most importantly someone with a good moral compass and good set of principles. I also want to be upfront and let you know for the moment I travel quite a bit for work, but I am based in Brisbane.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 26 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality South African
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves animals and challenges my mind

Contact SAGuy101

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me