skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

fcossio7

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a sports lover who enjoys staying fit and active and spending time with friends and family, especially my nieces and nephews. I enjoy travelling and love going out for dinner with friends. I'm genuine and loyal and very close with my family.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 27 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind, loyal, close with her family. Also someone who enjoys being active and healthy.

My interests

Music
I like a bit of everything, favourites include Muse, RHCP, The Verve.
Reading
Enjoy reading every now & again. Thoroughly enjoyed the Godfather, Lord of the Rings & Hobbit books.
Movies & TV
Love watching movies. Comedies, action & dramas are particular favorites.
Sport
I love most sports, particularly AFL, rugby, basketball, skiing & soccer.
Other Interests
Travelling, going out for dinner and spending time with my little cocker-spaniel.

Contact fcossio7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me