skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

hey07

37, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

We can lie and say we met at the dog park :)

Description

Don't let this alabaster skin fool you, I enjoy the outdoors and being in the fresh air. I like a decent hike or trail on the weekends. I'm as equally entertained with Netflix or a good book, I'm an avid fiction reader and will pretty much read anything. I'm an easy talker and can sometimes find myself chatting up a storm with complete strangers. I love to travel and spend a lot of head space thinking about where to next, I'm curious about the world and would love to explore it further.
Honesty and integrity are high on my values list.

I'm looking for someone to share my next adventure with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 36 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

My interests

Reading
Favourite authors would be Dean Koontz and Anthony Rush. I read anything and everything!
Sport
Hiking, Gym,

Contact hey07

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me