skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

insertaname

33, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

if your after a catch, then i have crabs

Description

If my friends were to write this they would say that I am lazy, unreliable and lacking in decorum, Luckily in this instance i'm doing this myself and will say that I am motivated, educated, caring, and respectful. With that said I am also almost never serious and i do like to antagonize and play jokes for my own enjoyment. Someone that can recognize this and play along would be nice.

I believe myself to be to be well traveled (always looking for somewhere new), adventurous and while i struggle to think of an an additional attribute to put here i can only imagine it to be glowing.

I love to play music and spend most nights playing around on instruments. I have a pet Rotti that loves the beach, i like to camp, fish and the typical sports that guys like such as downhill and motto, golf etc.

Please contact me if you are interested and I will reply the next time I log in. Thanks

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 22 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm at most 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone with a great sense of humor or someone that is confident in themselves though does not take themselves too seriously.

My interests

Music
the list is long though includes, tool, apc, muse, ashes divide, soad, david grey, london grammar, tbe, angus and julia, ratm, rhcp, bastille, karnivool, opeth, faith no more etc. I like all things from some classical to metal, and some electro etc
Reading
tends to be non-fiction
Movies & TV
Stepbrothers, old school, dumb and dumber, anchorman, bourne series, shooter, law abiding citizen etc. Comedy or action
Sport
I follow MMA,and downhill mtb,participate in those and also ride motorbikes. I also go to a gym and like to fish
Other Interests
Music first and foremost

Contact insertaname

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me