skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ACTbiker

56, Male, Divorced, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not what you expect, but what do we really expect anyway!

Description

Been to Japan and Europe. It was absolutely fabulous!!!! Has driven a new passion to wander the world. Now all I need is a rich sponsor.
So who am I? I am a normalish bloke fully adjusted to life after wife! Have found the real me and ready to go on an adventure to see where it leads to. I like to keep busy, but sadly women I have met so far seem to think that I don't have time for them. How Wrong. I love my kids and they come first, similarly your kids will come first for you.
Above all else I am looking for someone who is honest. I am tired of game players! If you are just fishing or you want to play emotional games, then there are thousands of other profiles for you to play with or try out. I don't really have hobbies as such (besides the computer, the bike, football, handyman stuff, fixing the boys car, looking after the granddaughters ect) but I like to do a lot of different things. I have an interest in politics and love a good and stimulating conversation (I lean to the left)(sometimes wobble to the left as well) Stimulating conversation and some chemistry are essential. But the most important is someone who can be herself the first time and every time. I am a bit past selling myself, so what you see first time is what you will get for ever after. If that makes you feel uncomfortable then thanks of reading this far and I wish you all the best with all of the game players. I am looking for that woman that makes me feel that way every time she looks at me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 45 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
17 years - 29 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The right lady is a confident, mature and an engaging person. Kids are fine I have some of my own, so what is a few more!!!

My interests

Music
Just about everything except heavy metal and hard core C&W.
Reading
Don’t Read a lot except for the newspaper, but will listen to you tell me all about the books you have read.
Movies & TV
Watch most types of movies. Not into horror. Usually at home (snuggled up on the couch or in bed under the doona) on the DVD or Foxtel. Dont get to the cinema much, but enjoy it when I do.
Sport
Rugby League, like watching most sports. If into retail therapy, I can shop competitively . Qualified Scuba Diver.
Other Interests
Getting out and riding my motorbike. Meeting Interesting people. Playing with my youngest son, arguing with my daughter and giving money to my eldest son!!!

Contact ACTbiker

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me