skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Firelion8

41, Female, Separated, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Unassuming, educated, creative and driven

Description

Love exploring new places, breathing in the ocean air, good coffee in the morning is a must.

Determined and driven, smart and sexy yet easy-going. Loyal, proud and mildly hilarious...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 38 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Grey Brown, Grey, Blue, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Red, Grey, Light Brown, Black, Bald, Blonde, White
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet

My interests

Reading
Peter Heller, Donna Tart, Anthony Doerr
Sport
Tennis, running, backing up trailers, shucking oysters, my Bianchi.

Contact Firelion8

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me