skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SydneyBristow

41, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
03 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Yes that's right, it's Alias! Where would we be if we couldn't dream a little?

Description

A little about myself.
I've always lived in Canberra, and know, Canberra is well stunning. I am intending to stay here for at least the next four years. She continues to evolve. New homes, apartment blocks and an ever increasing diversity. I love her landmarks and prestige of her city status - being a planned city. The Emerald city perhaps.
Recently I have left work with an electrical contractor and have returned to the construction industry as an associate access consultant. It's interesting and rewarding, rules, regulations and improving people's lives.
I'm interested in the Arts, often visiting theatre and galleries. Sometimes, in spare time, I make art. I like Australian painting in particular. I read mainly science history, however like TV, film, study, creative writing and music too. I cook, enjoy a beer or a wine and speak only English.
I have travelled somewhat - never for long periods of time, mainly just holidays. Places I've been to include China and Japan. I also like a weekend away to places say the beach, the city or regional centres in Australia.
Goals, well I have professional goals and include being excellent at and applying myself to work and professional development through - study and include participating in a diploma at Tafe. Personal goals including following interests, family and challenging one's self.
If you are optimistic, I believe life is beautiful, with everything to look forward to.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 27 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Is a girl that is creative, looking for a long term love affair and wanting to build a good home.

My interests

Music
Currently these days I have enjoyed Nick Cave's new record, Push the Sky Away, Leonard Cohen, he's coming to Australia in December, Old Gothic Rock legend Andrew Eldrich when will he ever make a new record? Aussie Hip Hop is always clever.
Reading
I'm currently reading, Your Entry Into Amateur Radio, a guide, Lonely Planet Africa, as I am going on three week trip. The Stem Cell Hope (this has been interesting a brand new science is being developed). The Grid, the history of the electrical grid, mainly the US and James Cook's Journal.
Movies & TV
My favourite film is The Dish, an Australian film named after the Parkes radio telescope - set in a sheep paddock, is made about the first moon landing of man. The whole perspective of Australian science, ingenuity, ability, attitudes and Australian character endlessly inspire me.
Sport
I follow AFL as a Giants supporter (we will win one day), enjoy the pool and the gym about once a week. I also like cycling, walking, bush walking and occasionally cricket.
Other Interests
I'm interested in the journey, all that there is to discover, learn and admire. I like creative writing, art and painting, new ideas, and places.

Contact SydneyBristow

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me