skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi thank you for looking.


I am a kind and caring person i have a big heart and a lot of love to give.i am a romantic guy hoo loves to take his special lady out to dinner and give her flowers i love to cuddle and going for a walk holding hands. to all you lovely ladies on rsvp thank you for looking.

looking to move to Canberra this year

At a glance

his details

  • 57 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Catholic
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Asian, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Very Private, Social
  • Eye colour - Brown, Black, Grey, Hazel, Blue, Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Bald, Auburn, Red
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma
  • HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Education / Science, Government employee, Retired, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Advertising / PR / Media, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing, IT / Telecoms, Student, Mining, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Unemployed, Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson, Technical, Business Owner, Management, Professional, Student, Other job role, Senior Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for that special lady to do things together.going for a nice romantic dinner for two.i may not the smartest guy i am not perfect but i have a good heart with a lot of love to give. thank you for looking

My interests

all music from 60's,70's, 80's, 90's and today..beegees,lrb,air supply,cold play,u2,bon jovi,inxs,abba,bryan adams.and katy perry,pink ed sheerran.
Movies & TV
all british comedy ( mrs brown's boys )
nrl,, afl ,v8 supercars, nru
Other Interests
I love to cook go bushwalking,walking going away for weekends.bbq's and I love my music.