skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
18 Oct '16


“Adventurous, loving, fun, nice and easy going professional guy”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Let me take you on a trip of a lifetime and lets do it forever. I am fun loving and adventurous but do like to relax with friends and family. I am a good guy with a gentle side, they always call me the gentle giant. I value relationships and love a mature intelligent conversation. Have a very inquisitive mind. Things I like to do: Loves dining, traveling, music, arts, outdoors, music festivals and obviously sport, any sport and I love 4wd trips to exotic locations. Being in nature, travelling and appreciate our planet's beauty and also reaching out to different people is important to me. I was lucky to travel and experience a few countries. I settled in Aus, been here over 3 years and would like to settle in with someone I care about and can look after. Loyalty is important as I am a very loyal person. Favorite hobbies are music. Dining, scuba diving, hiking, camping, island or beach resorts, movies, kayaking, fun evenings or events, cycling, gym, anything nature, dancing, theater or just staying in and enjoy the serenity of my own place with friends and family. Met amazing friends over the years and really are blessed with a great family, thought this might be a good place to meet some-one sincere. I am an IT architect, but have also other talents like a degree in massage therapy, like to learn new skills each year. I love some-one mature that can let their hair down and appreciate a good laugh during fun times and have an appreciation of good humor, but also know when to get down to business when it matters. A good intellectual subject is always intriguing and spurs my interest. I am very loyal and caring in nature and would love to meet some-one that can appreciate that in a man.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
9 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pop, rock, classical, country, chill, retro, groovy, dance, Blues, jazz.
Adventure, classics, theatre, fiction...about anything that capture intellectual interest.
Movies & TV
Action, adventure, comedies and romantic stories.
Scuba, gym, tennis, cycling, kayaking, hiking, batminton, rugby, cricket....
Other Interests
Storm Chasing, weather, geology and technology. also Play drums and sing, bit of guitar

Contact Stephan

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me