skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
23 Sep '16


“Free Spirited Diva..Looking for Amazing Partnership.. Get that feeling you have forgotten to because you know its the real thing..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Wake up happy, live, laugh, love,go to bed happy.. seldom sad or grumpy sometimes just plain tired..but never down for long. Its easy to make me laugh..and I would prefer to see the funny side..with a very friendly smile and engaging nature. Enjoy an active and interesting life..thrive on good conversation over a glass of wine. Love my family and everything about what i do.. doesnt mean i dont have moments or wish I could share the burden with someone ..I have travelled plenty..mainly SE Asia, Canada, some US & NZ. Looking forward to travelling to EU hurry but planning for next yr or 2.

I know what i like in a respect is important and an ability to communicate about any topic with ease.. passion to burn.. GSOH. I am not the clingy type, however, i am very passionate, kind and reflective. Do not mistake kindness for weakness tho..I am confident and self assured.

I enjoy relaxing and taking time to discover and experience the world more and would enjoy someone likeminded to share this with. Important that my special other enjoys being social, active, is excited by the small things and comfortable in their skin... bonus if u enjoy the ocean, surfing, swimming, skin diving, travel, motorbikes, horseriding, reading, writing, laughing together, seeing live shows, dining out with friends or a few drinks, singing, outdoors, bushwalking, cycling, yoga, people watching, just veging with a movie, going to the movies..oh and did I mention travel..anywhere!

Ultimately I am looking for someone who fascinates me..leaves me breathless..need to feel no hurry but looking for real matter how elusive it may seem

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 35 - 60 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
18 yrs - 22 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Mining
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

U dont have to be God but u need to walk on water sometimes..lets face it ..we all expect a miracle dont have to be rich to rule my world..I just want some of your extra to laugh and be cool..want someone who can't wait to see me again..and it be mutual ;)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Bruce Springsteen,Adele,David Gray,Newton Faulkner, Nickelback, Brandon Flowers,Labrinth,Beyonce, Sia and some Rhianna, basically opera to r&b and anything between except Heavy Metal
Bryce Courtney, Wilbur Smith, Tim Ferriss, any bios...any non fiction stories of true heroism and medieval history, championing valid causes
Movies & TV
Avatar, Shrek, Twilight, Lord of the Rings, 007 movies anything old, Australian...or funny. More recently The Dressmaker, Vikings, also into the Marvel series
Netball, squash, horseriding, cycling, yoga, boating, dancing (NOT WELL but learning new stuff) anything active and competitive I have either given a go or will give a go
Other Interests
Writing, playing piano, reading, board games, meeting new people, spending time with family, motorbike cruising (good rider or pillion) art and wine appreciation, romantic getaways, holding hands, kissing, conversations and debates about anything and the list goes on...

Contact Shiraz1968

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me