skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
22 Aug '16

EasternCapeBoy (was CurrentAffairs)

46, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Perhaps you could give my proposition a try...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there! I'm a self-sufficient and educated man who wears socks that match, I bathe daily, I use aftershave, I don't smoke, I hardly drink, and I don't have any tattoos etc. I'm easygoing, emotional, sensitive, caring, confident, intellectual, outspoken, a very passionate and giving lover, comedic, and rather entertaining! ;-) I am in a domestic partnership, but am unfulfilled physically and emotionally (have been for some time), thus I'm looking for a woman in a similar situation (or an open-minded woman who is single), whom I can connect with emotionally and physically. Due to my commitments I'm only available for discreet daytime meets (I can also host etc) - and some weekday daytime coffee / movie / shopping dates etc - and maybe someone to ride my bike with etc - if you're a bit of a sporty type - not that I am - I have a 'dad bod' now (groan...), hence I've rediscovered cycling! :-) I will not ask you to change your present situation (whether you are single, attached, or married), but do expect certain level of commitment and complete honesty - as I am being here. If you like my profile, and think this is something you could be interested in, please feel free to message me - after all, you have absolutely nothing to lose - and some fun to gain! :-)

At a glance

Summary

EasternCapeBoy's

Details

EasternCapeBoy's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 29 - 55 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Sydney North Shore)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Attached / married / seeking friends only, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality SOUTH AFRICA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Indian, Other, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter Right wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A well presented sexy, broadminded woman (free of hangups etc) who is available for daytime meets. Someone who is married or attached and unfulfilled - or single and unfulfilled etc.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Too much to mention!
Reading
Actuality & factual books.
Movies & TV
Too much to mention!
Sport
Cycling, F1, Soccer
Other Interests
Photography

Contact EasternCapeBoy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me