skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chris28

32, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Last online:
26 Sep '16

Headline

“I'm grabbing your attention with my awesome headline”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi there I'm London born, grew up in Australia, half Malaysian half Mauritian guy.
Currently working within the fast paced stock industry as a CSO, I like to ''almost-love'' my job.
I enjoy traveling abroad and have lived in Shanghai for a year for work. I recently also came back from a trip to Fiji last month and enjoyed sailing a catamaran around the vast crystal blue seas exploring islands and snorkelling.

I enjoy hanging out with the boys, currently starting to learn Thai boxing and working out in the gym and getting fitter is a active part of my life since recently.

I'm not religious but go to a church and enjoy being part of a great community. My sense of humour is more witty, slightly cheeky/cheesy at times and the occasional dad joke.
I'm a warm hearted and generally loveable brown bear!

Some other passions, I love DSLR photography, tennis is my favourite sport, I love the beach and sailing, kayaking, absailing.. love movies, fine dining and good food, love social drinking.

At a glance

Summary

Chris28's

Details

Chris28's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 24 - 33 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Blonde, Black
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I like someone with great smile who is warm, playful, whose loving, loves to go with the flow. I want a girl who is, passionate, values health and fitness shares my outlook on life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Whitlams, Ben folds five, Powderfinger, Dire Straights, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Michael Jackson, Bear Mccreary, Craig David, Eagle Eye Cherry, Stevie Wonder, The Beatles, RZA, Phillip Glass, John Williams, Jamie Sieber, Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, BEP and a lot lot more..
Reading
Self improvement books more than fiction, I dont mind fiction but takes about half the book covered to get me hooked. I love the Readers Digest columns. I peruse interesting articles from time to time on SMH.
Movies & TV
Game of thrones, The Walking Dead, IT Crowd, Fringe, The Office US/UK versions, Community, Gossip Girl, The man in the High Castle
Sport
I take Latin dancing and salsa classes, working out in the gym, I like playing casual or competitive Tennis, Squash, Pool, Paintball and Volleyball too. I recently bought a Canon EOS 600D and want to pick up photography as a hobby. I like social dinners and outings and nice warm or cold beverages
Other Interests
I like working out in the gym, going to the movies, sight seeing, reading, travelling etc

Contact Chris28

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me