skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ThisIsSparta

49, Male, Single, St George, NSW
Last online:
25 Sep '16

Headline

“Chivalry is alive and well, so please allow me to get the door for you!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Super fit Carpenter/Bodyguard and Passionate Gentleman who knows exactly what he wants, loves life and searching for that special Lady to share his life with : )

At a glance

Summary

ThisIsSparta's

Details

ThisIsSparta's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 18 - 45 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Greek
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social, Private, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth, open, honest, caring and loyal who will be my best friend and Partner,and who will appreciate being treated with respect, equality, and looked after in every aspect of the old school genuine way. : ) i would also prefer to talk and meet up sooner, rather than email for ages.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all types except Rapp....
Reading
Ancient History,Mythology,True Crime,History.
Movies & TV
Absolute movie buff, also enjoy tv.
Sport
Ex Professional Boxer and Personal Trainer, Swimming,Gym,Cycling.
Other Interests
Fitness, Riding my Horses, Water sports, Travel, Pets, Beach.Dining out and in, Weekends away,Renovations, Catching up with Family and Friends.

Contact ThisIsSparta

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me