skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Aug '16

Peacannut

65, Female, Divorced, Mid North Coast, NSW

Headline

“Happily seeking my compatible other half; a man who wants a partner to enjoy what is left of life after sixty.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am honest and friendly and love to laugh. I am not lonely but life in all its diversity is most enjoyable when it is shared with a partner. There needs to be initial mutual attraction followed by time spent together to be friends and to get to know each other. I would like to grow to love a man over time. There must be an initial attraction and meeting of minds. Growing to love another, takes, time, energy, compassion, understanding, intelligence, patience and tolerance. Are you out there in Coffs Harbour or surrounds or maybe in Sydney?

At a glance

Summary

Peacannut's

Details

Peacannut's

Ideal partner

Age 65 years old 60 - 70 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW

(Coffs Harbour)

Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Aries, Cancer, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Pisces, Scorpio, Gemini, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn, Taurus, Leo
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Very Private, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Black, Other, Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Large-ish, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
34 yrs - 35 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Accounting Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Customer Service / Call Centres, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Student, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Other, Retired, Trades / Services, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, IT / Telecoms, Advertising / PR / Media, Construction, Accounting, Legal, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Government, Unemployed, Financial Services, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Professional, Technical, Tradesperson, Other, Senior Management, Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Buddhist, Anglican, New Age, Other, Atheist, Agnostic, Other Christian, Jewish, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

Smiley relaxed man, humorous, fun to be with, intelligent, educated, compassionate, interested in world conditions. Likes music, comedy, travel, conversation, creativity and good food. Seeking a man who wants a partner in all respects not just someone to complement his lifestyle.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classics, folk, contemporary, ballads, jazz and pop.
Reading
Love short stories and mysteries, world affairs, biographies, inspirational.
Movies & TV
Comedies,mystery suspense,drama, nature, documentary.
Sport
I played team sports when I was growing up as well as athletics, squash and lots of walking as a country girl and then a city worker. I am not really a spectator of sport, just like to be outdoors enjoying nature, water,sunshine, scenery etc.
Other Interests
I am creative..make some of my own clothes,furnishings,like to cook and to write. Interested in Economics, philosophy, science, inventions, the human condition, how people think, the future etc.

Contact Peacannut

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me