skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

UltraCole

30, Male, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
05 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

?

About me - description

Hey there.

I'm Colin (my friends generally call me col), I'm an easy going guy, a bit of a romantic and bacon connoisseur. I hope to have some fun, possibly make a few friends and see what's out there. I'm not necessarily looking for anything serious but who knows, life is full of surprises.

I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, great food and good conversation. But really thats something everyone says so lets skip the small talk and start talking about our favorate head explosion in a zombie movie.

I enjoy getting out into the world and doing something fun and noisy but really recharge my batteries by chilling out, reading a good book, playing a game or hanging with a good friend.

I am dedicated geek and love too many things to list. I can generally find something interesting in just about everyone and I love being shown new things by the people I meet (so don't be shy! :D). I'm also an achedemic, with a psych degree and the alluring 20g debt under my belt.

I work as a digital artist for a scifi franchise and I consider myself lucky that I love what I do for a living. Who doesn't want to make Sci fi characters all day?!

I'm good at:
3d sculpting.
Coming up with zombie apocalypse survival plans.
Making a goof of myself.

My favourite things are too many to count!....but if I had to choose.

Movies: Empire Strikes Back, District 9, Dredd, Children of Men, Pulp Fiction.

Books: Anything scifi and a bit of fantasy (reading Polish dark fantasy at the moment).

Comics: Many comics not involving super heroes. Yes, you read that correctly.

Message me if you love to laugh and enjoy being ok with being yourself. Its the best way to be.

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

My interests

Music
All genres. From underground gangster rap to classical.
Reading
Sci fi mostly, the occassional science book.
Movies & TV
Too many to list.
Sport
eh.