skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Weston Creek, ACT

Last online:
14 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Definitely no movies on a first date... Have you ever noticed.......

About me - description

That despite what you may write here you will always be judged on the 1 or 6 little photos on your left. To try and convey the values, reality, sincerity and experiences of your life in 6 little photos and a mere 2000 characters whilst remaining SUPER ATTRACTIVE and true to yourself is really an unexpected challenge.

I could write anything here and you will either believe me or not and either like it or not...

So in a nutshell i like the standard fare - international travel, going out, the beach, spooning, attractive well dressed women, great food, experimental cooking, drinking to excess on occasion, sports, wknds away, being adventurous ..... no doubt heard it all before..
oh and naturally i love cute and fluffies
the most obvious i want to find a girl i think is perfect for me and fall madly in love with....

now the boring self descriptive stuff:
i am looking to be swept off my feet by a gorgeous, intelligent and outgoing girl...

in return i can offer a genuine, successful, semi attractive, semi fit guy who is happy, semi funny and can cook and has an eye for detail...oh i did spend some time at uni studying enviro science n management but now design and build houses.

so yeap if you want to know more and i have sold myself sufficiently and satisfied your obviously super high standards and exceptionally high expectations of the opposite sex please feel free to flirt vicariously with me.
Otherwise have an amazingly productive, interesting and fun life!

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Weston Creek, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

a beautiful smile and eyes that tell no lies but also reveal a 1000 truths,hardships, loves and moments in time ;) some brain power and humor are a must- girl must be able to cook or at least take turns cooking,enjoy travel and work, love animals and the beach, & be semi ok fashion wise ;)

My interests

old school 70,-90s, elton john, sublime, michael bubble, CCR, etc and the occasional music festival
only read when im travelling on trains or planes .. kinda tragic i must admit so better activate on that front, although im not opposed to the odd literary masterpiece. - seven pillars of wisdom etc
Movies & TV
whenever you want probably romantic comedies ie love actually would be number one and definitely nothing scary... how i met your mother, the inbetweeners, the carry on series, old school loveboat, NCIS, The Rock, Pirates of the Caribbean, salmon fishing the yemen, john wayne
played some tennis, cricket, soccer and aussie rules back in the day, always up for a hit of tennis and happy to have a social game of anything from darts,golf, tennis, table tennis, lawn bowls, hound walking etc...note:hound walking can be considered a sport when he runs off & you play hide n seek
Other Interests
extensive... from stamp collecting to teaspoon collecting- they will blow your mind ;) actually they probably are fairly broad ranging from cooking, wine and cheese tasting, expensive bathroom tastes and using my commercial harvey norman account, to travel, outdoor pursuits, fish, sports etc