skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gotwhatittakes

53, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
23 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun loving, genuine, active, and positive.

Description

I enjoy a relatively active lifestyle, gym, walking, bush walking and kayaking, and am keen to find someone who enjoys being in the outdoors, and likes an adventure. I love travel, and these days most of my holidays have time built in doing something active like cycling or hiking. I'm also keen to explore new or different activities.

Keen on foreign movies, dinner out (and dinner in, especially with someone else cooking), the theatre, art galleries and all the rest. Enjoy spending time with family and fairly wide range of friends.

Also enjoy quiet time and being at home, plus renovations, gardening, and entertaining at home.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 20 to 22 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Ideally, someone who is positive, loving, adds to the experiences in my life, is active, loves having fun, learning and trying new things.

My interests

Music
I love most music. A 702 listener mostly.
Reading
Love reading but don't always make enough time for it.
Movies & TV
Regular movie goer.
Sport
Regularly exercise and enjoy the outdoors, hiking, kayaking and will generally give anything a go.
Other Interests
Wining and dining, socialising, lots of interests.