skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JoI03

49, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
13 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Baggage Free..!

Description

... except when I travel. My luggage has wheels, so you're wanted for your company not portage.

ME
Works fulltime- some online studies -family and friends are important - my two dogs are too- coffee & brunch or dinner out with friends- local and overseas trips away- enjoys reading, movies, theatre, concerts, galleries-

While I'm independent, I would enjoy your company for some of the above- or just chilling. Introduce me to some of your interests?

If it's important: ENTP/ENFP & Pisces

No kids, but it is ok if you are child free, or have. FIFO Ok.

Deal breakers for me; Smokers, drug users, big drinkers, gamblers, &/or hunters.

Here is the irony ... wanting someone who is straight and tolerant (not racist, homophobic, etc).. but not just to be 'politically' correct'.

Someone who like talking about current events, enjoys history, design, culture.

Looking for that 'spark of attraction'. Wanting a companion to share life's adventures, as well as to enjoy the quieter times, either out and about or at home. Snuggles are welcome

DESPITE WHAT THIS SITE MAY SAY... I AM NOT ONLINE 24/7. So, please do not be offended if I do not reply to yoy a.s.a.p.

ALSO... Don't be shy. You want to see a pic... So please have one up of yourself: not your car, bike, toe, or fish....

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian, Mixed Race, Maori, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Financial Services, Administration, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Government employee, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science, Construction, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Other industry, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Sales / Marketing, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, HR/Employment / Training
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Employed & purposeful, yet has work/ life balance; has hobbies (maybe even some in common); likes travel -local & overseas; good with dogs; socially & environmentally aware; has integrity, is polite, dependable & fun. kids/pets-ok. Non-smoker, and not a hunter An ideal 100% match not expected:-)

My interests

Music
Not into heavy metal, thrash, hip hop. Enjoys various- pop, rock, blues, classic, acoustic. 50s to now.
Reading
Yes. Professional and fiction for leisure.
Movies & TV
Loving GOT recently. Some SBS & ABC shows, inc Grand designs, Insight, & Glitch. TV series and docos. Not into most sport on tv, true crime, or kardashians. Love cinema, and going to events: theatre, concert, ...
Other Interests
Often take the pups to local dog parks or waterways, and frequent other popular sites for Sth Qld if you see me there -say hello :-)