skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"Life is too short for boring food....."


When I'm not in the office kicking goals in my awesome job (keeping the Australian population nourished and healthy) I like to hit the gym for a cross fit work out or to lift weights. I'm often found bemoaning the fact that chalk has ruined my day old manicure, but life's pretty sweet if that's all I've got to be annoyed about!
Being an aunt ensures there are no dull moments in life and I can often be found trying to speed up the blowing out of birthday candles at family gatherings so that I can demolish a slice of cake. I will teach my future children how to blow out candles quickly, a skill that none of my nieces seem to have learnt!
I have a quirky obsession with trinkets and I've got quite a collection from the amazing places I've visited whilst travelling the world. I don't consider my collection to be finished so feel free to send me your ultimate holiday destination.
I love getting out and about over the weekend and trying out the latest eating hot spot, but my friends and I are also well versed in the local take away menu selection; sometimes nothing beats a cosy Friday night in with a glass of red to match.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 32 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a partner who will join me on an adventure or two and shares my passion for an active lifestyle. I'm dedicated to my job, however I enjoy a healthy balance of work and play and so anyone I chose to share my time with also needs to adore food, wine, travel and the pleasure of family.

My interests

My iPod has a mix of all genres.
I love to read and use it as a means of winding down on most evenings.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a good TV series.... Game of Thrones, Suits, True Detective, Orange Is The New Black, just to name a few.
Swimming, running and xfit are my weekly keep fit activities. I follow the AFL and enjoy watching most sports either live or on TV.
Other Interests
My other interests include an easy night out at the movies, catching up with friends and keeping up with the events and concerts in Melbourne.

Contact LetsRun

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me