skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Meet1

74, Female, Widowed, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I would love to meet and know someone who enjoys adventure @ spontaneity.

Description

I embrace being feminine I am funloving, sensitive, thoughtful.



Have spent a great part of my life traveling , My Priorities in a Partner are Kindness @ Loyalty, plus Interest in the World around us.



Ideally Someone who has youthful enthusiam of life ,living and loving......

At a glance

her details

  • 74 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Widowed
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 76 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other

What I'm looking for

Ideal Partner....... A Man who thinks the Best Is Yet to Be '

My interests

Music
Classical / Modern for preference...Leonard Cohen esp., Live Shows, Theatre... Not keen on... the Horse dying...Dog dying.and Wife leaving home............( C&W )
Reading
Yes...
Movies & TV
Thought provoking storylines... Comedies..... prefer British
Sport
Selective watching..
Other Interests
Travel....... .