skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A good woman looking to enjoy what life has to offer with a kind caring man.

Description

I have a dry sense of humour, love to laugh, am adventurous and try to stay fit and active. I enjoy travelling in Australia and overseas from camping to 5 star. Like the usual things coffee wine movies beach walks.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 66 years old 62 - 73 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Belconnen, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
30 years - 37 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegan

What I'm looking for

A kind caring man who enjoys life and would prefer to share it.

My interests

Music
Enjoy 60,s 70,s 80,s classical. Like live music and dancing
Reading
Read the news and a variety of novels including historical. Recently read game of thrones, book thief, Congo Dawn.
Movies & TV
Mainly watch ABC enjoy movies. Like movies based on real life. Favourite actors Robert Redford, Cate Blanchette, Hugh Jackman.
Sport
Have enjoyed a range of sports including squash badminton tennis cycling horse riding skiing swimming walking. Now walking tennis bike riding swimming body boarding.
Other Interests
Interested in the environment photography watching wild life

Contact Tango4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me