skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for my Mr Right


I appreciate the simple things in life, accept things as they are and am very comfortable with who I am. While I like to go out for dinner, movies, live music, musicals and everything else that¿s interesting to me, nothing beats staying in and sharing time with family, friends & good company. My family is the most important thing to me in this world and would love to share it with that one special person, that one guy who can be my best friend and lover.

I'm not interested in players, friends with benefits, affairs, one night stands and I'm definitely not interested if you expect sex on the first meeting/date. If you are one of these guys please move on and if I send a kiss don¿t be rude it¿s nice to give a reply whether you¿re interested or not

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 23 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for that special guy who I can share, enjoy and appreciate time with. He has to be honest and non-judgemental, respectful and caring and of course easy going with a sense of humour.

My interests

Anything from the golden oldies until now - not a real country music fan
autobiographies, non-fiction, true crime
Movies & TV
depends on what it's about
I like to watch tennis, swimming, anything interesting whether live or not
Other Interests
Spending time with those important to me, gardening, pottering around the house, DIY, reading, cooking, markets, dining out, camping (favourite place iluka camped there every school holidays growing up and have been back since with my kids) beach, even a good beer garden with great music