skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kist15

26, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If you can read this, you've passed the first test

Description

I'm working hard in an industry I love and trying to achieve the elusive work-life balance. When I have down time I like to spend it with family, friends, or just relaxing with Netflix or a good book. I enjoy occasional pub trivia nights and like discovering new brunch cafes and good coffee places. I am awesome at assembling Ikea furniture. I go to the gym to keep fit but I'm not a gym junkie; at the moment I'm trying the whole yoga thing. I'm a bit of a grammar snob so if you know the difference between it's and its, you're on the right track. Not much of a clubbing person, although I have been known to enjoy a big night out from time to time. I follow international affairs and local politics and enjoy lively conversations about what's happening in the world. I've travelled to some interesting places and India is a country I'd love to go back to. No picture? Well I'm a private person but if you pm me and we make a connection, I'm happy to send you one.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 26 years old 25 - 30 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

An intelligent, passionate and ambitious person looking for an equal match

My interests

Music
Very eclectic - older pop music, 70s classics, jazz, classical
Reading
Love a good crime thriller or non-fiction biography
Movies & TV
Currently addicted to Billions and The Circus on Stan
Sport
Follow the F1 and AFL, though not religiously

Contact kist15

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me