skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

koolchick1

53, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Life is not about waiting for the storms to pass...it's about learning how to dance in the rain".... care to dance?

Description

I believe that beauty begins on the inside and shines through when you are happy and healthy throughout.

I am looking for a partner in crime, someone who is fit and healthy, who likes to explore new places, share new experiences, someone who enjoys the company of good friends and good food, someone who is sensitive to others and doesn't let the downside of life get the better of him.

A guy who is willing to explore life and give new things ago when they come along, someone that brings that extra spark to further brighten the day, that loves to laugh.

some of my favourite things....
Art & photography
Nature, architecture, flowers
Traveling, exploring and soaking up the culture in far away places as well weekends and shortbreaks in our own gorgeous country.
experimenting in the kitchen
Chilli Chocolate and turkish delights straight out of the freezer! frozen delight :-)
live shows, rock bands of old and new - just simply being entertained!
Shiraz, Pinot Noirs, Sauv Blanc (NZ) & Champagne (french of course!)
Fresh food, fresh flavours, fresh flowers
sundays - newspapers, coffee, brunch
the clean, fresh feeling after a summer storm
5 stars or a million stars.... still deciding currently the 5 stars are winning :-)

My family and friends are important to me and I enjoy and treasure the time spent with them.

I enjoy working out at the gym but wouldn't call myself a gym junky.. a morning jog and a good walk whether its exploring the coast line or exploring a city - shared with a friend or partner is the best walk.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Jewish, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a fun loving guy, who enjoys good food, good wine, good times, someone who loves to travel, arts, movies and good conversation. A sense of humour is a must - life is too short not to laugh out loud!

My interests

Music
broad range of music - singer/song writer, little bit of rock, some classic,
Reading
I love to read a great way to chill out - crime thrillers, mysteries, biographies, historical and the occasional travel books. Cook books/magazines, health & fitness, magazines.
Movies & TV
love going to the movies - mystery, thriller,comedy. As for TV my favourite show - usually a good crime show like criminal minds, NCIS or cooking shows... for inspiration :-)
Sport
love a live game - either AFL or Union. when it comes to keeping active.. jogging, walking, gym, yoga & pilates.
Other Interests
Travelling - particularly Italy I love all things italian.. the opportunity to immersing myself in another culture even if it's only for a short time is very appealing. Arts, theatre, photography, painting and cooking, cycling, yoga, hiking, hanging out with family and friends.

Contact koolchick1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me