skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


It's all been said before so just take a chance.


I am a happy and positive person who likes where I am in life and am comfortable in my own skin. I am not looking for someone to 'complete' me but would love to meet someone whose company I enjoy, I can share a laugh with and someone who I can make new memories with.
The positive view on life is always far better than the negative so I choose to try and see the good in people and situations and most importantly be able to have a laugh about things that don't go quite according to plan. I love good conversation about anything and love listening to someone who is passionate about the subject they are talking about. Friends and family are really important to me and I love spending time with both although my kids are grown now.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 22 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who enjoys life, likes a laugh and is just a decent, down to earth person.

My interests

I love music, but don't ask me who the artists are. Genres I love are blues, jazz, classical and modern.
I am a voracious reader when I can make the time. I really enjoy autobiographies, tales of travel, history and non fiction. Fiction, I love a good murder mystery or political thriller.
Movies & TV
I really enjoy going to the movies and I like a wide variety of genres from Indies, good old black and whites, suspense and anything with a good story line. Love shows like Grand Design, Q&A and QI.
I love being active and love walking and yoga. Much to my own surprise I have become addicted to watching the Tour de France over the past few years and enjoy the NBA.
Other Interests
I love theatre, cafes, the city and anything that sparks my curiosity. I love catching up with friends and spending time with family. I am very creative and enjoy creating, decorating and even DIY. I love good conversation and just enjoying life good and bad.