skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

softredhead

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It's actually pocket redhead, but it was taken...

Description

I'm pretty good at not talking to you while watching a movie in the cinema but the lounge room is fair game.
I'm a creative professional and I love my job but I'm not consumed by it. I always make time for the people in my life. I hope you love what you do too because being passionate about your work translates to an interesting life.
Two growing kids make me regularly inconvenient 50% of the time. They're awesome kids. I regularly check the playlist of the oldest because he chooses great songs. One way to stay relevant... The youngest one I'm pretty good at putting on bandaids, real or imaginary.
When I kept wondering if I left the iron on, on my way to work I bought one that turns itself off. How's that for problem solving?
I'm here because I've been separated for four years. I'm ready to meet someone great and available.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 45 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is social, articulate and kind, honest, has a great sense of humour and defaults to giving the benefit of the doubt, fit and healthy, successful in their field, family oriented and confident of who he is. He would understand my commitments and obligations.

Contact softredhead

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me