skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mishka66 (was sassyblonde66)

50, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“I have found if you love life, life will love you back!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Describing yourself is one of the hardest things to do so here I go... I'm not really a 5 star girl, any gesture of thoughtfulness is always a good thing. If my friends were describing me they would say I have a big heart, very loyal & I'm a lot of fun. My description of a good time is anything that makes you happy. I love watching sport of any kind. A weekend of footy (AFL or Rugby League) & cricket is something I do often. My ideal guy is someone that can make me laugh but also be supportive when its needed. I'm not afraid to meet new people, or get involved in topic of conversation. So if you're someone that would like to meet a girl who's real & wants to live life without having to impress anyone , I guess I'm your gal so send me a kiss.....please note, I'm no one night stander & I am looking for a friendship that has the potential to build....just saying :)

At a glance

Summary

Mishka66's

Details

Mishka66's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 48 - 53 years old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im searching for someone who is comfortable with who they are & also has the outlook of being an open, positive & honest guy that can make me laugh.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music besides the heavy metal kind. Pop, country, various types. Music does so much for the soul
Reading
Something I have never been keen on.
Movies & TV
fox sports and sky racing are my top selections. I like Action movies & some of the golden oldies.
Sport
AFL and NRL fanatic,I also own and breed racing greyhounds so racing is a huge part of my life,, Watching a day of sport is fine with me! Beats shopping! Gym when I can fit it in.
Other Interests
Weekend getaways. Live concerts & I love the theatre. Breeding Greyhounds. Going to the races be it horses or dogs. Spending time with family & friends chilling with a glass of wine or Champagne.

Contact Mishka66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me