skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Benedict6

31, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
19 May '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Salt water, coffee and pups is a fair summary I'd say

Description

Originally from Coffs Harbour, I moved to Brisbane about 5 years ago and have gotten quite settled here. I was a primary school teacher for 8 years before making a bit of a shift and now work as an educator and exercise scientist, primarily with injury management and rehab. I run a private home clinic part time as well.

I'm a big winter, coffee, surf and hound lover, with my two mutts keeping me on my toes on a daily basis! I grew up in the saltwater and it is probably the biggest thing I miss from being on the coast. Saturday nights are usually spent foraging for nifty new burger joint or restaurant, with the late night club scene shelved in place of an early Sunday start and a couple of sneaky waves when possible.

Feel free to say hi, I'd love to have a chat :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 32 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children

Contact Benedict6

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me