skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gru16

33, Male, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
25 Jun '17

Headline

“Unfortunately I can't perform miracles and I've only got enough bread and fish for 2 people.. :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile.

fitness, surprises, music, dancing, soccer, pool, scuba diving, gym, fishing, cooking, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth (however fantasy is sometimes fun too)), people, word, news, work, awareness.

In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we're on the same line :
"Ok let's give it a try"
"To be honest, I don't know"
"I respect that"

things I could never do without:
God (yes my faith is quite important for me), fitness, music, movies, laughter, soccer, and spontaneity..

At a glance

Summary

Gru16's

Details

Gru16's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 23 - 35 years old
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 6'1/185 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Mauritian
Ethnicity/background Other Islander
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who has great energy, is inventive, creative and has a cheeky & joyful side to their personality. I would like to meet someone who gets excited by the unexpected, who takes initiative, is a romantic at heart and thinks about other people at least as much as themselves..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Brooke Fraser, Creation Festival Tou, David Crowder Band, Adele, Lonestar, Leona Lewis, Eagles, Beatles, Queen
Reading
The Case of Real Jesus, Tortura, Tarfuffe, Brainiac, Tangerines
Movies & TV
How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Inception, Blood Diamond, King of Scotland, Ugly Truth, 300
Sport
Soccer, Pool, Tennis
Other Interests
Piano, Guitar, Comedy

Contact Gru16

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me