skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kate245

32, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
25 Apr '17

Headline

“Have you ever noticed how grocery items are designed for couples? Except TimTams- why are there 11 biscuits???”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I don't actually like TimTams, so the good news is you can have all 11! The bad news is, I adore eggs so I'll be needing the full dozen...

Having been single for a long time, I noticed my friends' jokes about getting a plethora of cats were becoming more and more frequent. Cats scare me, so I figured I'd start here!

I grew up with brothers, so a childhood full of sports, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and Lego have perhaps lead to some tomboyish habits and interests. I am a huge fan of action movies with Die Hard being my all time favourite movie. I love playing pool and lifting weights. In the past I did a lot of running however I much prefer hiking these days. Must be getting old...

If I'm not at the gym or out walking in our amazing weather, I am baking. Baking was my "get out of teaching" plan for a while, however, it is really stressful when you are putting together a crazy tiered cake for a stranger's milestone event. Wrangling 30 kids in a classroom is easier! Now I bake for enjoyment or to show off :).

I am technologically stubborn and enjoy the freedom of being phone-less for large parts of my day. I believe that if you want to wish someone a happy birthday, tell a spouse how amazing they are or confront someone over an issue, you should ring them or speak to them in person rather than jump on FaceBook. Privacy is becoming so undervalued. I'll get off my soapbox now...

At the end of the day, I am hoping to meet someone easy going who enjoys a bit of humorous banter. Family values, loyalty and honesty are always appreciated. If you are able to protect me from cats that would go a long way too!

At a glance

Summary

Kate245's

Details

Kate245's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 28 - 38 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
career & education
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Kate245

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me