skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Matt5045

38, Male, Separated, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
28 Apr '17

Headline

“Love travel and being active.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love traveling and discovering new places; internationally whenever possible, but also just weekends away around Australia. I enjoy being outdoors, camping, hiking, running or cycling and will be cooking at home whenever I get back. Looking for friendship and company as much as anything else.

At a glance

Summary

Matt5045's

Details

Matt5045's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 26 - 45 years old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Undecided Is happy to talk about it, Doesn't want children, Is undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who's cute and funny, a little bit different from 'normal' and uncomplicated. Looks aren't important as personality wins every time.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Counting Crows, Coldplay, 90s in general, anything that's easy to listen to.
Reading
Travel, crime or adventure novels.
Movies & TV
Modern Family, Breaking Bad, anything with David Attenborough.
Sport
Running, cycling, I love water sports, but don't get to take part very often.
Other Interests
Travel, hiking, camping, cooking and trying anything new.

Contact Matt5045

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me