skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Michele85

32, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
16 Oct '17

Headline

“Keep smiling and be yourself!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm visiting Australia for the second time as I feel to belong. I grew up in Italy and I'm involved in organic farming and food industry.I love to be outside, doing some different every day and make happy who is around me.

Good sense of humor I like friendly and easy going mate. I traveled widely and I enjoy meeting people from all around the world however I deeply know my country heritage and tradition. I simply enjoy discovery authentic food (and cook it),travel in the nature and anything is practical and active. I would like to own place where I could build and share with someone projects and a genuine lifestyle

At a glance

Summary

Michele85's

Details

Michele85's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 22 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Italian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Agricultural
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Friendship first. Positive person who love smiling and simply enjoy what the world has to offer every day. I'm looking not only to share common interest but as well same qualities and values of life

My interests

Music
Any sort of music. From rock to chill out music with soft light ambience in the evening. I love live and open air muaic festival. I wish one day to play an instrument
Reading
Magazine or newspaper counts? Anyway I adventure or biography books. I keep busy with techinal manuals
Movies & TV
No interested in TV. l love any movies except horror
Sport
Love to be active. Horse riding, hiking and bike are my favourite sports...Sorry be on the beach is sport too?

Contact Michele85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me