skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mon86

31, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
09 Apr '17

Headline

“taking a leap of faith”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm really happy with where i'm at in my life. Earlier this year I landed the perfect job for me, I have a great network of friends, a very supportive and close knit family. All that's missing is someone to share this wonderful life with. I'm someone who is very easy going, who is always up for new adventures and experiences and likes to challenge myself. I'm hoping to meet a like minded person who is interested in travelling, health and fitness and is also ready to settle down.

At a glance

Summary

Mon86's

Details

Mon86's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 31 - 36 years old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is stable and knows exactly what they are after. Is genuine with good values , respectful and has a positive outlook on life. A good sense of humour is also a bonus. ultimately I'm hoping to meet someone who is at the same stage of life as me and who is wanting children one day.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I don't have one particular music style that I like ...as long as it's not country or trace.
Reading
anything on health and fitness , cook books , biographies and anything inspirational
Movies & TV
I do get sucked into a lot of reality shows like 'Married at First Sight' and 'The Bachelor' but also like The Footy Show and anything football related! I have a long list of movies I like
Sport
AFL - a one eyed Melbourne fan! Don't mind the tennis either
Other Interests
Exercise is any form, either going to the gym or for nature walks/runs, travelling (would like to do a lot more of it with the right person), cooking and dining out, socialising with friends

Contact Mon86

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me