skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Smiley60

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
06 Jun '17

Headline

“Looking for someone special!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a genuine, down to earth guy, who enjoys life. I enjoy music and keeping fit. I'm also a bit of a movie buff.

At a glance

Summary

Smiley60's

Details

Smiley60's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 31 - 42 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth and genuine. Someone who likes to keep fit and healthy and most importantly someone who likes to get dressed up but also likes a quiet night in with their comfy and daggy clothes.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything acoustic! Boyce Avenue especially, but generally like all music.
Reading
Do a lot of reading for work so don't read as an interest often.
Movies & TV
Everything and anything
Sport
HPE teacher so I like most sports.

Contact Smiley60

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me