skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Business owner, financially solid, laid back, casual & relaxed, sense of humour. Likes comedy, music, movies, TV series, documentaries, sport, gym, the outdoors, wine & tapas, travel & get aways, food & dining out, massages & spas, the beach, banter and sarcasm, lazy days on the couch.

At a glance

Summary

SunnyBoy79's

Details

SunnyBoy79's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 26 - 42 years old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a partner in crime to do everything from dining out to relaxing on the couch watching TV. Someone that is active, happy, genuine and inspires me to be a better person.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact SunnyBoy79

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me