skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tara243

31, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm originally a country girl from NSW but call Perth home now and love it here. My work is a big part of my life and I travel a lot for it but still manage to live a really active life, play a lot of sport, spending time at our amazing beaches and generally just enjoying the outdoors, plus quality time with good mates.

For my down time I like to chill and watch movies, sleep-in and cook good food. I'm a positive, caring, easy-going person who loves life. It would be really nice to meet someone like minded and see where it takes us.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 31 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Mining
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Fun, sporty, outdoorsy, driven and independent

My interests

Sport
I love anything outdoors but mainly soccer, trail running and water skiing

Contact Tara243

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me