skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


60, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I just haven't met you yet..


Loyal and supportive....message me I'll tell you more

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'0/152 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Tall, strong with loving arms

My interests

Music makes the world go it all
Enjoy a good book
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good walk, like to watch Carlton win occasionally.
Other Interests
Renovating, gardening, bbqs with friends on warm summer nights.

Contact Minniell

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me