skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jackib

57, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
08 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just me

Description

Honest, caring and kind.
Looking for someone to share good times with. Can't do mind games.
Don't need controlling person, someone who sees me and appreciates me just the way I am.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 31 to 42 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Customer Service Role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Education - High School
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest.and caring...and if you love to dance, that would be amazing

My interests

Music
Bon jovi, anything but country and western or rap
Reading
Anything with a story
Movies & TV
Anything with Julia Roberts
Sport
Not out doorsy
Other Interests
A night out dancing