skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FotoOPS

36, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I don't need intimidatory tactics to be this cool!!.

Description

I'm a go getter who loves his job, his family and friends. I love to travel and have taken the opportunity to do so all around Australia as well as overseas. I even lived overseas as a teenager and it was a great experience and I learnt alot about myself and gained life skills in the process.

I enjoy going out to the theatre, movies, a walk along a desolate path in a rainforest. I also like to partake in Photography which challenges my creativity and expands my horizon to how fantastic a photo can look in post-processing.

I'm looking for somebody special in my life, no Head games Someone loyal and mature, no immature women please , no time wasters please, and please have a photo available. Send me a kiss if you think this is you.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 32 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Asian
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Sagittarius, Leo, Libra
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Private, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Education / Science, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Consulting, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Financial Services, Government employee
  • Executive, Customer Service Role, Management, Business Owner, Technical, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is mature and wants a long term relationship. I'm quite over women who act and manipulate like children.