skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Luke0682

35, Male, Separated, Fleurieu Peninsula, SA

Last online:
14 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Fleurieu Peninsula, SA
  • Separated
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km of Mount Compass 5210
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Black, Grey, Green, Blue, Brown, Other
  • Hair colour - White, Red, Blonde, Other, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan, Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet